- Log in to RCP
- Navigate to License Management > Overview Orders > %License Number%
- Press the Delete button in the lower right corner of the page:
NB: The license is deleted directly at the vendor, and this action is irreversible.
In case the license deletion is eligible for refund, this will be processed automatically by the system.
You can find the Plesk refund policy here.